The Alliance Announces its First Weekend Game Times

By Kareem Yasin

Football season ends in February? We think not. The Alliance of American Football launches its inaugural 10-week season one weekend after the Super Bowl, and game times for the first weekend’s match-ups have just been announced. Who will come out victorious when our 8 teams take the field for the very first time? Which teams will come out on top when they meet for the very first time?

Saturday, Feb. 9

Atlanta Legends vs. Orlando Apollos

Where: Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL

When: 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT)

San Diego Fleet vs. San Antonio Commanders

Where: Alamodome, San Antonio, TX

When: 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Sunday, Feb. 10

Memphis Express vs. Birmingham Iron

Where: Legion Field, Birmingham, AL

When: 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Salt Lake Stallions vs. Arizona Hotshots

Where: Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ

When: 4:00pm ET (2:00pm AZ)

Who will win those first week games? Tune in or be there to see it live: season tickets available now!