Contacts

Vice President, Ticket Sales and Service: Justin Kirk
Email: Justin.Kirk@aaf.com
Office Phone: 619-618-2766

Director, Premium Sales: Amy McDaniel
Email: Amy.McDaniel@aaf.com
Office Phone: 619-785-3517

Sr. Account Executive: Steve Frank
Email: Steve.Frank@aaf.com
Office Phone: 619-785-3583

Account Executive: Bud Godown
Email: Bud.Godown@aaf.com
Office Phone: 619-822-2886

Account Executive: Courtney Calder
Email: Courtney.Calder@aaf.com
Office Line: 619-881-0598

Account Executive: David Bowling
Email: David.Bowling@aaf.com
Office Line: 619-785-3550

Account Executive: Kayra Sendlak
Email: Kayra Sendlak@aaf.com
Office Line: 619-822-1297

Manager, Ticket Operations and Data: Jose Virgen
Email: Jose.Virgen@aaf.com

Mailing Address

SDCCU Stadium
Attn: San Diego Fleet
9449 Friars Rd
San Diego, CA 92108