Express Ticket Sales and Service Team: 901-881-3344
Sales.Express@aaf.com

Contacts

Vice President, Ticket Sales and Operations: Jacob Widerschein
Email: Jacob.Widerschein@aaf.com
Office Phone: 901-290-1983

Manager, Ticket Operations: Justin Huntman
Email: Justin.Huntman@aaf.com
Office Phone: 901-730-4225

Premium Sales Account Executive: Devin Amar
Email: Devin.Amar@aaf.com
Office Phone: 901-425-1472

Account Executive: Khalil Boggs
Email: Khalil.Boggs@aaf.com
Office Phone: 901-495-2301

Account Executive: Luke Brown
Email: Lucas.Brown@aaf.com
Office Phone: 901-612-3995

Account Executive: Marc Dombek
Email: Marc.Dombek@aaf.com
Office Phone: 901-614-8769

Account Executive: Dan Moran
Email: Dan.Moran@aaf.com
Office Phone: 901-453-7331

Mailing Address

Memphis Express
88 Union Avenue, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38103