Iron Ticket Sales and Service Team: 205-847-1616 
Sales.iron@aaf.com

Vice President, Ticket Sales: Matt Fahr
Email: matt.fahr@aaf.com
Office Phone: 205-847-1830

Manager, Ticket Operations: Jaclyn Briggs
Email: Jaclyn.briggs@aaf.com
Office Phone: 205-847-5746

Senior Account Executive: Darius Holley
Email: darius.holley@aaf.com
Office Phone: 205-847-5748

Account Executive: Danny Thrasher
Email: danny.thrasher@aaf.com
Office Phone: 205-847-5753

Account Executive: Caroline Fields
Email: caroline.fields@aaf.com
Office Phone: 205-847-5754

 Account Executive: Tyrone King
Email: tyrone.king@aaf.com
Office Phone: 205-847-5756

Account Executive: Samuel Pugh
Email: samuel.pugh@aaf.com
Office Phone: 205-847-5763

Account Executive: Brad White
Email: brad.white@aaf.com
Office Phone: 205-847-1630

Mailing Address

950 22nd Street N
Suite 925
Birmingham AL 35203