Atlanta Legends Sales & Service Team: 470.798.3330
Sales.legends@aaf.com

Contacts

Vice President, Ticket Sales and Service: Mitch Ried
Email: mitch.ried@aaf.com
Office Phone: 470-419-3405

Director of Ticket Sales: Philicia Douglas
Email: philicia.douglas@aaf.com
Office Phone: 470-799-1565

Manager of Ticket Operations: Britani Johnson
Email: britani.johnson@aaf.com
Office Phone: 470-880-1221

Account Executive: Lauren Akins
Email: lauren.akins@aaf.com
Office Phone: 470-881-8310

Account Executive: Robert Agusta
Email: Robert.agusta@aaf.com
Office Phone: 470-880-8680

Account Executive: Dan French
Email: dan.french@aaf.com
Office Phone: 470-881-8738

Account Executive: Jeff Hager
Email: jeff@aaf.com
Office Phone: 470-880-8681

Account Executive: Alex Orendorff
Email: alex.orendorff@aaf.com
Office Phone: 470.881.8308

Mailing Address

We Work Colony Square
1175 Peachtree St. NE, 10th Floor
Atlanta, GA  30361