Hotshots Ticket Sales and Service Team: 480-865-2333
Sales.Hotshots@aaf.com

Hotshots Suite Availability: 480-800-4744

Contacts

Vice President, Ticket Sales and Service: Rob Kiese
Email: Rob.Kiese@aaf.com
Office Phone:  480-553-5209

Manager of Ticket Operations: Mary McGlynn
Email: Mary.McGlynn@aaf.com
Office Phone: 480-887-4176

Director of Group & Season Ticket Sales: Joe Furmanski
Email: Joe.Furmanski@aaf.com
Office Phone: 623-900-2533

Senior Account Executive: Tanner Roush
Email: Tanner.Roush@aaf.com
Office Phone: 623-900-4276

Account Executive: Adam Zubiate
Email: Adam.Zubiate@aaf.com
Office Phone: 480-739-5782

Account Executive: Kyle Parcell
Email: Kyle.Parcell@aaf.com
Office Phone: 480-739-6787

Mailing Address

Arizona Hotshots
398 S. Mill Avenue
Suite 201
Tempe, AZ 85281